Wednesday, January 02, 2019
$1 Million Heavyweight Championship
Philipe Lins defeated Josh Copeland via TKO (Strikes at :30 of Round 10)
$1 Million Light Heavyweight Championship
Sean O’Connell defeated Vinny Magalhaes via TKO (Corner Stoppage, Round 3)
$1 Million Middleweight Championship
Louis Taylor defeated Abusupiyan Magomedov by KO (Punch at :33 of Round 1)
$1 Million Welterweight Championship
Magomed Magomedkerimov defeated Ray Cooper III via submission (Guillotine, 2:18, Round 2)
$1 Million Lightweight Championship
Natan Schulte defeated Rashid Magomedov by Unanimous Decision (48-46, 48-46. 48-46)
$1 Million Featherweight Championship
Lance Palmer defeated Steven Siler by Unanimous Decision (50-43, 50-45, 49-46)
Lightweight Women's Fight
Kayla Harrison defeated Moriel Charneski by TKO (ground-and-pound, at 3:39 of Round 1)