Fight Game Premier Event

Fight Game Premier Event - Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Event on December 2, 2011 in Frisco, Texas USA

World Vale Tudo Creator and Shark Fights Founder Team Up for the FIGHT GAME Premiere Event on December 2! Revolutionary combat sports brand FIGHT GAME is launching its first LIVE EVENT on Friday, December 2, 2011 at the Dr. Pepper Arena in the Dallas, Texas area! After broadcasting the first YouTube international mixed martial arts (MMA) pay-per-view event, Fight Game is now bringing LIVE MMA shows to the U.S.! World Vale Tudo creator, Frederico Lapenda, who spread MMA around the world with hundreds of live international fights, and Jim Larsen, founder and former owner of U.S.-based Shark Fights, have joined forces to produce the FIGHT GAME that is bringing its premiere event to the Dallas area! Lapenda and Larsen continue to make their mark on the MMA world by bringing together the sports’ most amazing fighters for the most challenging matches of their careers to electrify worldwide audiences! On December 2, 2011 the adrenaline-pumping night will feature 12 professional MMA cage battles culminating in a take-no-prisoners main event pitting Sean “Black Magik” Spencer against Texas native Derrick “D-Rock” Krantz! Having already put their stamp on the social networking, video gaming and athletic apparel markets, FIGHT GAME finally moves into the live arena, answering the demands of the fans, as it brings the first of four amazing, action-packed, live events to the Dallas area. Tickets for the event are priced between $20 and $60. VIP tables of 8 are available for $1000 and VIP Suites for $2500. Doors open at 7:00 PM and fights start at 8 PM. Tickets are available at Ticketmaster, by calling 1-800-745-3000, or at Dr Pepper Arena's box office between 10:00am and 4:00pm at 2601 Avenue of the Stars, Frisco, TX 75034 For information on FIGHT GAME, visit For more info, contact Jim Larsen at 785-338-2606 or

Sean Spencer vs. Derrick Krantz
Sean Spencer
Derrick Krantz
Jason Sampson vs. Joshua Montoya
Jason Sampson
Joshua Montoya
Eric Schambari vs. Bubba Mcdaniel, Jr.
Eric Schambari
Bubba McDaniel, Jr.
Douglas Frey vs. Tim Snyder
Douglas Frey
Tim Snyder
Charles Byrd vs. Robert Agee
Charles Byrd
Robert Agee
Michael Lytle vs. George Pacurariu
Michael Lytle
George Pacurariu
Sean Holden vs. Wes Linsley
Sean Holden
Wes Linsley
Jabari Shakur vs. Neal Ewing  
Jabari Shakur
Neal Ewing