Caged Apocalypse

Caged Apocalypse - Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Event on November 19, 2011 in Auburn Hills, Michigan USA

Caged Apocalypse to Shatter the Palace: Professional MMA is Back! On Saturday, November 19, Donofrio MMA and the Impact Fight League, in association with Palace Sports & Entertainment, will present "Caged Apocalypse", a night of full-contact world-class professional Mixed Martial Arts at The Palace of Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills, Michigan. Host to the largest series of professional MMA shows in the Midwest, The Palace of Auburn Hills will once again be rocking as Michigan's best pro fighters lock up with opponents from a wide range of fighting disciplines from all over the Midwest and Canada. As is the Donofrio trademark, all the trimmings and special effects will create the electric atmosphere and keep fans on the edge of their seats, including “Vegas” style ring entrances, state-of-the-art pyrotechnics, the most beautiful ring girls, and the world’s best MMA ring announcer, Phil “The Voice” Davey. “No other mixed martial arts events in Michigan compare to the shows we’ve been able to put on at the Palace,” said event promoter Joseph Donofrio. “CAGED APOCALYPSE" will give everyone a chance to watch world-class MMA at one of the country’s premier venues. The voltage in the air at these professional shows is something you never forget. We’re all very excited to be putting on this show.” Fighters and match-ups are currently being finalized by expert matchmaker Al Cooper and will be announced shortly. Tickets for Caged Apocalypse are available at, The Palace box office, and all TicketMaster outlets, or by phone at 1-800-745-3000. The action starts at 7:00 PM, with doors opening at 6 PM. Special VIP Cageside Tables are available by calling 248.620.6500. For more information, visit

Directions: The Palace of Auburn Hills 6 Championship Drive Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326 248-377-8200

Jeremy Czarnecki vs. John Voisin
Jeremy Czarnecki
John Voisin
Daniel Langbeen vs. Hector Garcia
Daniel Langbeen
Hector Garcia
James Carrow vs. Andrew Peterson
James Carrow
Andrew Peterson
John Villegas-bashore vs. Corey O'dell
John Villegas-Bashore
Corey O'Dell
Cody Stamann vs. Chad Coon
Cody Stamann
Chad Coon
Anthony Smith vs. Rich Lictawa
Anthony Smith
Rich Lictawa
Shaun Mierjavadi vs. Aaron Ware
Shaun Mierjavadi
Aaron Ware
Ivan Wolshlager vs. Jason Fischer
Ivan Wolshlager
Jason Fischer
Brendan Seguin vs. Justin Guthrie  
Brendan Seguin
Justin Guthrie
Chris Bourdon vs. Andrew Ventimiglia
Chris Bourdon
Andrew Ventimiglia