XFC 23: Louisville Slugfest

XFC 23: Louisville Slugfest - Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Event on April 19, 2013 in Louisville, Kentucky USA

XFC 23 - Louisville Slugfest Live on AXStv The XFC - Xtreme Fighting Championships steer the TV trucks into Louisville, KY on April 19th, 2013 for another action packed televised professional MMA Event, XFC 23! Join us inside the Kentucky International Convention Center at 7pm as several of the top local and national superstars show the fans and the XFC all they've got in undercard battles you won't want to miss. Then, be a part of the crowd, live on AXStv at 9pm, as the XFC broadcasts nationally to 40 million homes! Tickets on sale starting at $25.00. Pick them up directly from the fighters, their gym, or head to Ticketmaster, via our website http://officialxfc.com/tickets Doors open at 6:30pm, Fights start at 7:00pm. We go LIVE on AXS tv at 9pm EST

Directions: Kentucky International Convention Center 221 South Fourth Street Louisville, Ky 40202 DIRECTIONS TO KENTUCKY INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION CENTER FROM LEXINGTON: I-64 west to 3rd Street/River Road exit. Stay in left lane of exit ramp. Go to second light (Main Street), turn right onto Main Street. Go one block to 4th Street, turn left. Parking garage on left immediately prior to Z’s Fusion Restaurant. FROM CINCINNATI: I-71 to I-65 south to Jefferson Street. Go straight on Jefferson Street. FROM INDIANAPOLIS: I-65 south to Jefferson Street exit. Go straight on Jefferson Street. FROM ST. LOUIS: I-64 east to exit 4, Downtown Roy Wilkins Avenue. Turn left at traffic light at end of exit ramp. Will be Market Street – take this to 4th Street. FROM I-65 SOUTH: Take Brook Street, exit 136B. Take Brook Street to Jefferson Street. Make left onto Jefferson Street.

Shamar Bailey vs. Luis Santos
Shamar Bailey
Luis Santos
Zach Underwood vs. Deivison Ribeiro
Zach Underwood
Deivison Ribeiro
Stephanie Eggink vs. Brianna Vanburen
Stephanie Eggink
Brianna VanBuren
Eric Moell vs. Joey Diehl
Eric Moell
Joey Diehl
Julio Gallegos vs. John Giannokis
Julio Gallegos
John Giannokis
Bj Ferguson, Jr. vs. Charles Stanford
BJ Ferguson, Jr.
Charles Stanford
Eugene Perrin, Jr. vs. Augusta Tindall
Eugene Perrin, Jr.
Augusta Tindall
Scott Hope vs. Joshua Blanchard
Scott Hope
Joshua Blanchard
Joshua Cooper vs. Brandon Sandefur
Joshua Cooper
Brandon Sandefur
Brandon Hurst vs. Eric Jarvis
Brandon Hurst
Eric Jarvis