Bushido Fighting Championship: Invasion

Bushido Fighting Championship: Invasion - Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Event on August 21, 2010 in Milbank, South Dakota USA

It will be an evening of great Mixed Martial Arts Competition as the Bushido Fighting Championship invades Big Stone Lake on Saturday, August 21st. The fight card is currently lined up with 5 Championships on the line. There will be a full Amateur card to include Amateur and Pro Main Events to finish out the evening. This event will feature the unveiling of five new Championship Circuit Titles to be defended throughout the Midwestern Region. Advance Ticket prices are: Cageside: $45 in Advance Table of 8: $320 in Advance General Admission: $20 in Advance Tickets are available at: Online Ticket Sales: http://fightresume.highwire.com/product/bushido-fighting-championships-invasion The Wharf Bar & Grill in Milbank, SD Valley Liquor in Milbank, SD Trevett's Cafe in Milbank, SD Ortonville Liquor in Ortonville, MN Lakeshore RV Park in Ortonville, MN Dragon's Den Mixed Martial Arts in Brookings, SD Action MMA in Sioux Falls, SD Same Day Ticket Prices at the Gate are: Cageside: $55 Table of 8: $400 General Admission: $25 Active Duty Military, Law Enforcement and Emergency Services Personnel receive a discounted table price of $280 for advance Table purchases. This event will be held in memoriam of Shogun Fighter Tim Waterman whose life ended too soon on June 9, 2010. A portion of all ticket and beer sales from this event will go towards a memorial fund for Tim's family.

Directions: http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?source=s_q&hl=en&geocode=&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=Milbank,+Grant,+South+Dakota&t=h&msa=0&ll=45.404559,-96.638038&spn=0.004399,0.011362&z=17&msid=102654182238092461363.00048b6db4c37005d022d

Isaac Appel vs. Corey Mcintosh
Isaac Appel
Corey Mcintosh
Chad Obermiller vs. Kevin Benson
Chad Obermiller
Kevin Benson
Nate Hansen vs. Dave Helmbrecht
Nate Hansen
Dave Helmbrecht
Nick Anspach vs. Sid Lighting Fire  
Nick Anspach
Sid Lighting Fire
Josh Heath vs. Julio Casillas  
Josh Heath
Julio Casillas
Casey Molina vs. Gilbert Loera  
Casey Molina
Gilbert Loera
Devin Turner vs. Anthony Kellen  
Devin Turner
Anthony Kellen
Rakeem Campbell vs. Cody Land  
Rakeem Campbell
Cody Land
Jason Kellen vs. John Richman
Jason Kellen
John Richman
Tanner Else vs. Kevin Loeschke
Tanner Else
Kevin Loeschke
Jake Holden vs. Jordan Wilson
Jake Holden
Jordan Wilson
Shane Peiker vs. Andrew Dwire
Shane Peiker
Andrew Dwire
Alex Peterson vs. Kyle Lunde
Alex Peterson
Kyle Lunde
Taylor Wertz vs. Kaleb Neugin
Taylor Wertz
Kaleb Neugin
Mitch Ferguson vs. Travis Schaub
Mitch Ferguson
Travis Schaub
Bill Stanton vs. David Alvarez
Bill Stanton
David Alvarez