Atlas Fights 17

Atlas Fights 17 - Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Event on August 17, 2013 in Biloxi, Mississippi USA

Press Release Atlas Fights presents ‘Atlas Fights 17’ I.P. Casino Resort Spa Biloxi, Mississippi Saturday, August 17, 2013 Atlas Fights is excited to bring back its third MMA event to the I.P. Casino Resort Spa in Biloxi this year. Atlas Fights 17 will be on Saturday, August 17th inside Studio B. The fight card is stacked with talent. The main event is between reality TV show TUF Season 13 competitor and Bellator Fighting Championships (Bellator) Vet, Charlie “Superstar” Rader, and talented MMA fighter from Atlanta, Georigan, Patrick “Pat le Chat” Mandio. Top emerging lightweights, Brok Weaver from Mobile, Alabama will battle against Northern Mississippi fighter, Ben Westmoreland. Todd Leitermann from Pensacola will be back to fight Bellator Vet and striker, Scott “Irish Spartan” O’Shaughnessy, from Slidell, Louisiana. There will be an exciting female fight on this card that many are already talking about. Miki Rogers and Delany Owen will get in the cage to battle it out in one of the most anticipated fights of the summer. Rogers trains out of Alan Belcher MMA in Biloxi, while Owen trains out of Highlander MMA and Gracie Jiu Jitsu in Florida. Keep your eyes on this one – it will give you your money’s worth! To view the full fight card, hotel deals, and to buy tickets, go to Tickets start at $25. 18 or older may attend with an adult 30 or older. Doors open at 7pm and the fights start at 8pm in Studio B. Buy tickets NOW for Atlas Fights 17 at Go “LIKE” Atlas Fights on Facebook to find out ways to win tickets to the event, follow round by round results on fight night, and much more at

Directions: IP Casino - Biloxi, MS

Charlie Rader vs. Patrick Mandio
Charlie Rader
Patrick Mandio
Cody Phillips vs. Johnny Leblanc
Cody Phillips
Johnny Leblanc
Brok Weaver vs. Ben Westmoreland
Brok Weaver
Ben Westmoreland
Jonathan Cox vs. Rudy Flores
Jonathan Cox
Rudy Flores
Brianna Smith vs. Steffi Obilisundar
Brianna Smith
Steffi Obilisundar
Miki Rogers vs. Delaney Owen
Miki Rogers
Delaney Owen
Cameron Page vs. Dylan Brookshire
Cameron Page
Dylan Brookshire
Ryan Cooke vs. Demarcus Sharpe
Ryan Cooke
DeMarcus Sharpe
Kendall Hope vs. Josh Crumpton
Kendall Hope
Josh Crumpton
Joey Ford vs. Jack Schaffer
Joey Ford
Jack Schaffer
Melvin Smith vs. Erimus Mills
Melvin Smith
Erimus Mills
Bradley Johnson vs. Tevin Gardner
Bradley Johnson
Tevin Gardner
Tay Dale vs. Dale Fulkerson
Tay Dale
Dale Fulkerson