Chicago Cagefighting Championship IV

Chicago Cagefighting Championship IV - Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Event on October 15, 2011 in Villa Park, Illinois USA

In our continuing effort to bring the best possible show to our fans, CCC was able to sign Sean “Big Sexy” McCorkle. Sean has a pedigree as big as the cage and his only 2 losses came in the UFC. Sean is looking to get back to the top and felt that a win in the “Windy City” would help get him there. “Big Sexy” will be taking on Justin “The Griz” Grizzard. This will be CCC’s first Super Heavyweight fight and we know the fans will certainly get their monies worth. In the evenings Co-Main event, Roufus sport stand out Chico Camus (8-2) makes his first trip to the "windy city" to face off against Rob Menigoz (4-1). Also featured on the card Bellator vet Josh Shockley will battle against local stand out Michael Santiago. Will Brooks makes a step up in competition against tough veteran Ryan Bixler. Carson Beebe also a veteran of CCC 3 and currently appearing on Season 14 of The Ultimate Fighter looks to return to his dominating ways as he takes on undefeated Danny Aguirre. Chicago Cagefighting Championship IV Oct. 15 Tickets for CCC IV are currently on sale. Tickets can be purchased at In our continuing effort to improve each show, tickets can now be purchased online and printed directly to your at-home printer. We'll see you at the fights!!

Sean Mccorkle vs. Justin Grizzard
Sean McCorkle
Justin Grizzard
Chico Camus vs. Robert Menigoz
Chico Camus
Robert Menigoz
Mike Pitz vs. Robert Morrow
Mike Pitz
Robert Morrow
Josh Shockley vs. Mike Santiago
Josh Shockley
Mike Santiago
Carson Beebe vs. Daniel Aguirre
Carson Beebe
Daniel Aguirre
Will Brooks vs. Ryan Bixler
Will Brooks
Ryan Bixler
Miodrag Petkovich vs. Ed Carpenter
Miodrag Petkovich
Ed Carpenter
Dennis Dombrow vs. Bobby Reardanz
Dennis Dombrow
Bobby Reardanz
Rafal Skibinski vs. Tony Enyobi
Rafal Skibinski
Tony Enyobi
Lukasz Grabowski vs. Dan Mcglasson
Lukasz Grabowski
Dan McGlasson
Andrew Krzeptowski vs. Darius Yancy
Andrew Krzeptowski
Darius Yancy