Caged Fury 6

Caged Fury 6 - Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Event on February 21, 2009 in Cleveland, Ohio USA

(01/12/09 - Cleveland, OH) - The North American Allied Fight Series returns to the Gray's Armory in downtown Cleveland, OH on Saturday February 21st for NAAFS Caged Fury 6. The top names in the NAAFS Pro & National Amateur Series will be in action on this star-studded event. Already announced will be a Pro Series Lightweight battle between Cleveland's own Frank "The Tank" Caraballo (10-4) and Phillip Tomblin (12-5) of Higher Power MMA, who will be looking to avenge a previous loss to Vadim Ivanov and work his way up the Pro Series ranks. In addition Caged Fury 6 will see the return of T-County's Jason "Freebird" Freeman (7-3) of Vander Fighting Systems when he steps back inside the NAAFS cage for the first time in over a year against Chase Minor (7-2) of F-1 Fight Team, who recently scored a win over Joe "The Giant Killer" Lewis. The complete fight card will be announced very soon on Tickets for NAAFS Caged Fury 6 are on sale now by calling 330-280-8442 or by logging onto This will be a taped for TV event, with bouts to be seen on SportsTime Ohio and GTV. Don't miss all the action when the NAAFS once again turns up the intensity in downtown Cleveland!

Directions: 1-77 North to E.9th st. Take E 9th st to Bolivar Rd and make a right. Grays Armory is 1/2 mile on your right.

Frank Caraballo vs. Phillip Tomblin
Frank Caraballo
Phillip Tomblin
Jason Freeman vs. Chase Minor
Jason Freeman
Chase Minor
Nick Duell vs. Joshua Miller
Nick Duell
Joshua Miller
Lyle Sansoucie vs. Dustin Kempf
Lyle Sansoucie
Dustin Kempf
Mickey Hughes vs. Josh Leach
Mickey Hughes
Josh Leach
Marcia May vs. Amber Powell
Marcia May
Amber Powell
John Hawk vs. Piaj Hunter
John Hawk
Piaj Hunter
Doug Kulbis vs. Harley Leimbach
Doug Kulbis
Harley Leimbach
Bhrandon Poindexter vs. Kyle Dolan
Bhrandon Poindexter
Kyle Dolan
Mike Mason vs. Jesus Contreras
Mike Mason
Jesus Contreras
Tom Wilson vs. Kenny Cutler
Tom Wilson
Kenny Cutler
Bill Morosetti vs. Dean Gillespie
Bill Morosetti
Dean Gillespie
Bill Fienberg vs. Lukas Barr
Bill Fienberg
Lukas Barr
Trey Duplessie vs. Marcos Pecina
Trey Duplessie
Marcos Pecina
William Overton vs. Chauncey Alcorn
William Overton
Chauncey Alcorn