Dynasty Combat Sports 41: Spring Brawl

Dynasty Combat Sports 41: Spring Brawl - Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Event on April 21, 2018 in Lincoln, Nebraska USA

FOR OFFICIAL RELEASE: The card is set for Nebraska's largest event at Nebraska's largest Arena! Dynasty Combat Sports Spring Brawl at Pinnacle Bank Arena April 21st will feature 4 Pro & 12 Amateur Fights.Undefeated Emeka Ifekandu will battle William "The Armadillo" Joplin for his DC 135 Title, 7 Time LFA vet Darrick Minner will face Joey Munoz fresh off a DC win for the 145 Title,Kassius Kayne will take on Ivey Nixon in what will be an intense Striking battle and local DC Cage vets James Ironman Reed & Boimah “Baby-D” Karmo MMA round out the pro card. The amateur side will see Ryan Leininger take on Haris Talundzic for his 170 ammy title, Lincoln's own Michael Whitaker will face Omaha's Travis Saul and Matt Edwards make his return against Norfolk's Zedekiah White. Just check out this card below of some of the best local talent in Nebraska. Floor Seats almost sold out, check with www.Ticketmaster.com or contact a fighter today!

Directions: Downtown Lincoln Nebraska in the Haymarket area

Richie Miranda vs. Javon Gasper
Richie Miranda
Javon Gasper
Anthony Nelson vs. Jack Freriks
Anthony Nelson
Jack Freriks
Jesse Ferebee vs. Luke Holle
Jesse Ferebee
Luke Holle
Austin Manchanthasouk vs. Conner Jorgensen
Austin Manchanthasouk
Conner Jorgensen
Zedekiah White vs. Matthew Edwards
Zedekiah White
Matthew Edwards
Mark Hooper vs. Michael Whitaker
Mark Hooper
Michael Whitaker
Drew Plugge vs. Jake Anderson
Drew Plugge
Jake Anderson
Ray Evans vs. Cole Washburn
Ray Evans
Cole Washburn
Tyler Prokop vs. Luke Williams
Tyler Prokop
Luke Williams
Ryan Leininger vs. Haris Talundzic  
Ryan Leininger
Haris Talundzic
Michael Aquila vs. Jose Hernandez  
Michael Aquila
Jose Hernandez
James Reed vs. Boimah Karmo
James Reed
Boimah Karmo
Ivey Nixon vs. Kassius Holdorf
Ivey Nixon
Kassius Holdorf
William Joplin vs. Emeka Ifekandu  
William Joplin
Emeka Ifekandu
Joey Munoz vs. Darrick Minner  
Joey Munoz
Darrick Minner