Night of Champions

Night of Champions is a Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Event Scheduled for May 20, 2017 in Independence, Kansas USA

Walkout FC returns to Cornerstone Event Center in Independence, Kansas with another action packed night of mixed martial arts. Get your tickets at or Cornerstone Family Fitness. Check out the Fight Card. MAIN CARD WalkoutFC Middleweight Championship (C) Joseph Carriker 8-0 vs Austin Crist 4-1 One Night Tournament WalkoutFC Featherweight Championship FINALS Hutchison/Brown vs Collins/Terhune WalkoutFC Heavyweight Championship (C) Osha Johnson 4-1 vs Brandon Huckaby 4-3 WalkoutFC Welterweight Championship (C) C.J. Randall 6-2 vs TBA WalkoutFC Women's Atomweight Title Fight Jenny Lee 1-0 vs Maddy Reed 2-3 UNDER CARD Featured Featherweight contender Fight Joseph Greene 5-3 vs Bron Greenfeather 3-2 145 One Night Tournament WalkoutFC Featherweight Championship SEMI FINALS -Jacob Hutchison 2-0 vs Clayton Brown 20-11 -Andrew Terhune 6-3 vs Kyleb Collins 20-10 Featured Lightweight contender Fight Andrew Claborn 4-3 vs Tracy Green 12-12 155- Josh Cooper 4-2 vs Dustin Gerhart 1-1 185- Ryan Wickham 0-0 vs Jarren Reinhart 1-2 Heavyweight- Derrick Bays 1-0 vs Chris Grover (0-0) Akeeme? Williams 1-0 vs Cristobal Renteria 0-0 155 125- Hector Friely 4-3 vs Magic Carter 1-2 155- Darrin Bentley 3-4 vs Travis Goforth 3-1 Tommy Hernandez 1-3 135 Jason Hafler 0-4 155 Rusty Merrill 1-0 155 Brian Jones 2-2 170 Card subject to change.

Directions: 2801 W Main STE G Independence Kansas 67301 behind True Value.

Joseph Carriker vs. Austin Crist  
Joseph Carriker
Austin Crist
Osha Johnson vs. Brandon Huckaby  
Osha Johnson
Brandon Huckaby
Jennifer Lee vs. Maddeline Reid  
Jennifer Lee
Maddeline Reid
Andrew Claborn vs. Tracy Green
Andrew Claborn
Tracy Green
Joe Greene vs. Ron Greenfeather
Joe Greene
Ron Greenfeather
Jacob Hutchison vs. Clayton Brown
Jacob Hutchison
Clayton Brown
Andrew Terhune vs. Kyleb Collins
Andrew Terhune
Kyleb Collins
Ryan Wickham vs. Jarren Reinhart
Ryan Wickham
Jarren Reinhart
Josh Cooper vs. Dustin Gerhart
Josh Cooper
Dustin Gerhart
Cristobal Renteria vs. Akeeme Williams
Cristobal Renteria
Akeeme Williams
Chris Grover vs. Derrick Bays
Chris Grover
Derrick Bays
Rusty Merrill vs. Travis Goforth
Rusty Merrill
Travis Goforth
Darrin Bentley vs. Jason Hafler
Darrin Bentley
Jason Hafler
Kyle Guenther vs. Andrew Claborn
Kyle Guenther
Andrew Claborn