SteelFist Fight Night: Collision

SteelFist Fight Night: Collision - Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Event on October 15, 2016 in Farmington, Utah USA

SteelFist Fight Night returns to Farmington 10-15-16 doors open to the public @5pm & fights will begin at 6pm THIS IS AN ALL AGES WELCOME EVENT Fans can expect an explosive fight night with up to 17 MMA Cage fights including multiple titles in the professional & amateur divisions as well as 2 currently booked female fights ! The Main Event is featuring current professional undefeated lightweight champion 10-0-0 Jon Neal as he drops down to try to pickup the featherweight title in his way our current belt holder Brazilian Jiu Jitsu specialist Fabio Serrao ! Co-Main Event features 2 Utah professional veterans of the cage as Jordan Chandler faces off against Brian Thomas A few amateur titles on the line At Heavyweight two undefeated monsters go after the belt (Don't Blink both guys pack a serious punch) Former NFL player Ben Moa Vs Kent Mafileo At Light Heavyweight for the vacant belt 4-1-0 Aaron Hoehne Vs 2-0-0 Cole Richard Shafer At welterweight 4-1-0 Carson Gregory takes on the current and defending champion 6-2-0 Mike O'Laskey This card is going to be explosive make sure to get your tickets early only at !

Directions: Legacy Event Center 151 s 1100 w Farmington Utah 84025

Kerry Lattimer vs. Samson Phommabout
Kerry Lattimer
Samson Phommabout
Jordan Chandler vs. Brian Thomas
Jordan Chandler
Brian Thomas
Jared Toothaker vs. Daniel Grass
Jared Toothaker
Daniel Grass
Carson Gregory vs. Michael O'laskey  
Carson Gregory
Michael O'Laskey
Justin Van Horn vs. Cole Shafer  
Justin Van Horn
Cole Shafer
Ben Moa vs. Kent Mafileo  
Ben Moa
Kent Mafileo
Beau Horrocks vs. A J Garcia
Beau Horrocks
A J Garcia
Austin Strehle vs. Jeremy Casillas
Austin Strehle
Jeremy Casillas
Travis Ghizzone vs. Kelleck Diamond
Travis Ghizzone
Kelleck Diamond
Derrick Bates vs. Steffan Nunley
Derrick Bates
Steffan Nunley
Tj Mitchell vs. Clayton Abrams
TJ Mitchell
Clayton Abrams
Zac Cavender vs. Joseph Reyes
Zac Cavender
Joseph Reyes
Alan Hulett vs. Josh Heath
Alan Hulett
Josh Heath
Jordan Marshall vs. Trevor Mortimer
Jordan Marshall
Trevor Mortimer