Iowa Underground

Threads
LFA 50 - Allen vs. Hiley in MN (Friday, Sept. 21)

1 38
LFA 41 - Moisés vs. Peterson in MN (Fri, June 1)

1 859
LFA 34 - Watley vs. Jenkins (Friday, March 2)

1 673
LFA 29 - Camus vs. Simon in MN (Friday, Dec. 15)

1 2129
LFA 25 - Cochrane vs. Rodrigues (Friday, Oct. 20)

1 993
LFA 20 - Curry vs. Barnes in MN (Friday, Aug. 25)

1 1140
LFA 19 - Michaud vs. Rodrigues (Friday, Aug. 18)

1 1166
iowa boys, where r u from?

82 20607
RFA 37 - Viana vs. Clark in SD (Friday, April 15)

1 3111
RFA 32 - Blumer vs. Higo in MN (Friday, Nov. 6th)

1 2822
RFA 30 - Smith vs. Jardine (Friday, Sept. 18th)

2 3388
RFA 25 - Lawrence vs. Toomer in SD (Fri, April 10)

1 3022
RFA 24 - Smith vs. Romero in MN (Friday, March 6)

2 3048
RFA 19 - Collier vs. Checco in MN (Friday, Oct 10)

1 2949
NAFC 2015 Team & Fighter Search Underway

1 3056
Iowa Jiu Jitsu Summit!

by Halz
1 4288
Looking for BJJ instructor for Seminars

1 2681
pros for fights

1 3490
RFA 13 - Cochrane vs. Escudero (Friday, March 7th)

1 3643
November Jiu Jitsu Seminar

1 3662
RFA 10 - Rhodes vs. Jouban in Iowa (Fri, Oct. 25)

14 7460
Free Gracie Jiu Jitsu Seminar Sioux City

1 3502
Jeff Curran Seminar

by Halz
1 4086
Eddie Bravo Seminar March 30th in Woodbury, MN

1 3172
Seeking MMA Instructor

1 4136
RFA 6 - Krause vs. Imada 2 (Friday, January 18th)

5 3957
Legendary Fighter: David Cardamone

1 3072
Gina Carano oil paintings for sale Cheap

1 3179
Jeff Curran Seminar 6/30/12 in Waterloo

by Halz
2 3451
Gina Carano in bikini Oil Paintings

1 3421
Gina Carano Oil Paintings

2 4110
lol @ pat militech!!!

9 7324
2012 Ontario Open Int'l Jiu Jitsu Championship

1 3367
Happy New Year Iowans!

by Halz
1 4277
BJJ near Fort Dodge

3 4953
MMA Referee & Judge Training coming to South FLA

1 3652
9/24/11 Charity event needs fighters

1 3316
New YouTube channel with HD grappling videos

1 3367
Attn: Pro Fighters/Managers

1 4030
ESP-XC Daily Workouts

by ESPXC
1 4247
MMA Referee Seminar

1 4410
jason anderson needs hvy pro fights

1 3142
Iowa i need your help.

1 4140
may be moving to Sioux City, Iowa..

6 5962
seminars

1 3953
Spencer Fisher hurt???

1 4338
If You're Not Training With A Black Belt, see this

1 3711
Jeff Curran Seminar in Waterloo!

1 4044
SportFight X McAfee vs Kennedy

1 3844
SFX Heavyweight Collision Barrett & Wessel

1 3190