Minnesota Underground

Threads
LFA 41 - Moisés vs. Peterson in MN (Fri, June 1)

1 320
LFA 38 - Hughes vs. Greene in MN (Friday, Apr. 27)

1 779
LFA 34 - Watley vs. Jenkins (Friday, March 2)

1 657
LFA 29 - Camus vs. Simon in MN (Friday, Dec. 15)

1 1701
LFA 20 - Curry vs. Barnes in MN (Friday, Aug. 25)

1 1126
LFA 19 - Michaud vs. Rodrigues (Friday, Aug. 18)

1 1588
LFA 12 - Krantz vs. Neumann in MN (Friday, May 19)

1 1593
LFA 2 – Richman vs. Stojadinovic (Friday, Jan. 20)

1 2163
RFA 45 - Meerschaert vs. Waldon (Friday, Oct. 28)

2 2549
RFA 40 - Sklavos vs. Camus in MN (Friday, July 15)

2 3270
See Fight Valley on July 22nd on VOD

1 3618
RFA 37 - Viana vs. Clark in SD (Friday, April 15)

1 2682
RFA 36 - Barcelos vs. Vannata in MN (Fri, March 4)

3 3567
RFA 32 - Blumer vs. Higo in MN (Friday, Nov. 6th)

1 2903
Meet the Bash Bros: RFA's Marvin & Melvin Blumer

7 5105
RFA 25 - Lawrence vs. Toomer in SD (Fri, April 10)

1 2759
RFA 24 - Smith vs. Romero in MN (Friday, March 6)

3 3987
Best places to watch UFC PPV's in Minnesota

3 4336
anyone here from bemidji or 218 area code?

18 15916
Free No Gi Jiu Jitsu Instructional Videos

1 3003
RFA 19 - Collier vs. Checco in MN (Friday, Oct 10)

3 3473
NAFC 2015 Team & Fighter Search Underway

1 2953
RFA 19 - Collier vs. Checco (Friday, October 12th)

2 3417
Looking for BJJ instructor for Seminars

1 3264
Minnesota judo history

3 4469
pros top fight

1 3941
Looking For Head Muay Thai Instructor in Minnesota

1 3439
New Martial Arts Gym In Apple Valley, MN

1 3600
Instructors Wanted - Jiu Jitsu, Muay Thai, Boxing

1 3441
No gi in MN?

by Jason
1 4793
Big week for Minnesotans

by sdl
1 4231
MMA in Rochester

1 4030
Eddie Bravo Seminar March 30th in Woodbury, MN

1 3169
MMA Instructor Needed

1 4113
Just wanted to say hi!

by Jason
1 4390
FullNelsonPromotions

1 4018
Do you spreak Korean & English & live in Twin Citi

1 3336
Looking for a good "family" school in MN

2 4230
Gina Carano oil paintings for sale cheap

1 3132
Legendary Fighter: David Cardamone

1 4271
Gina Carano in bikini Oil Painting

1 4420
Gina Carano Oil Paintings

2 4359
ufc ppv downtown minneapolis

1 4311
Busy Weekend In Minnesota

by sdl
1 4650
Gladiator Mouthguards in Minnesota 3/9 & 3/10

1 3404
CFX 33 Tickets On Sale

by sdl
1 4398
Tommy Speer falls at Cage Warriors

by sdl
2 4474
Helio SONECA Moreira Seminar

2 4555
Looking for a team to call home

9 7209
CYBORG ABREU No-Gi Seminar in MN

1 4036