Wisconsin Underground

Threads
LFA 50 - Allen vs. Hiley in MN (Friday, Sept. 21)

1 19
LFA 41 - Moisés vs. Peterson in MN (Fri, June 1)

1 970
LFA 34 - Watley vs. Jenkins (Friday, March 2)

1 1718
LFA 29 - Camus vs. Simon in MN (Friday, Dec. 15)

1 954
LFA 20 - Curry vs. Barnes in MN (Friday, Aug. 25)

1 2090
LFA 12 - Krantz vs. Neumann in MN (Friday, May 19)

1 2517
LFA 2 – Richman vs. Stojadinovic (Friday, Jan. 20)

1 3312
BJJ in Rippon?

1 2810
See Fight Valley on July 22nd on VOD

1 3742
RFA 39 - Barcelos vs. Moffett in IN (Fri, June 17)

1 3432
Research Participation Opportunity

1 4235
RFA 32 - Blumer vs. Higo in MN (Friday, Nov. 6th)

1 3325
RFA 24 - Smith vs. Romero in MN (Friday, March 6)

2 4018
RFA 19 - Collier vs. Checco in MN (Friday, Oct 10)

1 3746
NAFC Team & Fighter Search for 2015 Underway

1 3464
Looking for BJJ instructor for Seminars

1 3741
pros for fights

1 3915
Combat Corner Grappling Championship Vol.13 MKE,WI

1 4187
Black Belt relocating to the Racine/Milwaukee area

2 3283
RFA 10 - Rhodes vs. Jouban in Iowa (Fri, Oct. 25)

2 3775
RFA 8 - Pettis vs. Curran; 2 titles (Fri, June 21)

4 4066
June 1, 2013 Hoosier Open

1 2984
Eddie Bravo Seminar March 30th in Woodbury, MN

1 3147
Hiring for MMA Instructor

1 3032
GRAPPLERS QUEST - NORTH AMERICAN CHAMPIONSHIPS

by Huan
5 5761
TME about Central Wisconsin: MMA/BJJ

1 3228
Legendary Fighter: David Cardamone

1 3041
Gina Carano oil paintings for sale Cheap

1 2752
Gina Carano in bikini Oil paintings

1 2848
Gina Carano Oil Paintings

2 3005
MMA Referee & Judge Training coming to South FLA

1 3221
New YouTube channel with HD grappling videos

1 3119
KOTC WI

2 4677
C3 BJJ Tournament May 21st

2 3583
ESP-XC Daily Workouts

by ESPXC
1 3503
WXC - Coming Soon

1 3372
MMA Referee Seminar

1 3027
jason anderson needs hvy pro fights

1 3180
Looking for Fighters, Warrior Xtreme Cagefighting

1 3350
seminars

1 4094
If You're Not Training With A Black Belt, see this

1 3535
Combat Corner Grappling Championship Vol. 5

2 3692
Cut Throat Challengers Cup

1 3469
Fighters Needed - Sept 19th

2 3321
Looking for Representation?

1 2986
WXC - Coming Soon

1 3923
BJJ Legion!

1 4278
Anyone know this guy?

1 4550
Wisconsin MMA'rs

1 4476
Wiuff headlines IFC event in Green Bay

1 3189