Caged Aggression Welterweight Title History

Date Title Holder Defeated Event Notes
08/04/2015 Travis Coyle David Severe Caged Aggression: Sturgis - 75th Anniversary 2 - Night Event
10/10/2014 Robert Reed Bobby Downs Caged Aggression XIV: All or Nothing
03/15/2014 Mark Stoddard LaVerne "Fists of Fury" Clark Caged Aggression XII - Victory 2 Night Event
03/14/2014 Devoniere Jackson Robert Reed Caged Aggression XII - Victory 2 Night Event
10/12/2013 Robert Reed Andrew DeWulf Caged Aggression XI - The Uprising
03/09/2013 Jonathon Thomson Rafael Bazaldua Caged Aggression IX - Two Night Event
09/22/2012 Jonathon Thomson Jeremy Anderson Caged Aggression VII
03/10/2012 David Glover Jeremy Anderson Caged Aggression V
02/19/2010 Jason Crawford Naalij Reddicks Caged Aggression 2/19/10