Absolute Action MMA Light-heavyweight Title History

Date Title Holder Defeated Event Notes
11/19/2011 Matt Bell Joshua Walker AAMMA 20: Battle Against Breast Cancer II
08/20/2011 Matt Bell Ryan Debelak Absolute Action MMA 08/20/11
04/02/2011 Kody Charlton Matt Bell AAMMA XII: The Anniversary Show
04/02/2011 Jerry McClain Michael Marrapodi AAMMA XII: The Anniversary Show
11/20/2010 Troy Blevins. Jr. Jeremy Knisley Absolute Action MMA: AAMMA VII
07/24/2010 Aaron Webb Shaun Asher Absolute Action MMA: A Night of Champions