Championship Fighting Alliance Featherweight Title History

Date Title Holder Defeated Event Notes
10/12/2013 Ashlee Evans-Smith Fallon Fox CFA 12
05/24/2013 Sean Soriano Elvin "El Bandido" Leon Brito CFA 11
01/19/2013 Sean Soriano Victor Delgado CFA 09 - Night of Champions
06/30/2012 Lazar "The Pitbull" Stojadinovic Jordan Parsons CFA 07 Never Give Up
05/06/2011 Luis Palomino Pete Grimes CFA: The Title