Spyder Submissions Middleweight Title History

Date Title Holder Defeated Event Notes
07/25/2015 Andrew Roe Cody Biehl SSFL - No Remorse
05/23/2015 Andrew Roe Brian Ellsworth SSFL - Free For All
12/07/2014 Andrew Roe Tony Montanna SSFL - December To Remember 4
07/26/2014 Andrew Roe Marcus Maulding SSFL: Evolution 1
05/17/2014 Marcus Maulding Ron Smith SSFL - A New Era
03/23/2013 Pat Ritchie Cotee Burns SSFL: Next In Line
06/23/2012 Roberto Delgado Jesse Bashor SSFL: Over The Edge
08/27/2011 Roberto Delgado Domonique Walker Spyder Submissions: Sudden Impact
11/19/2010 Scott Ferguson Jr. Mike Morse SSFL: Armageddon