Logo   Day in the life: Josh Grispi
Save to favorites : Email : Share with friends : Report Bad Video
Rate:  no *  no *  no *  no *  no *    Views: 1,712

Day in the life of Josh Grispi as he prepares for June 7th fight against MMA legend Jens Pulver. Live on Versus, Sunday June 7th 9 pm EST 8 pm CST 6 pm PST



Recent Comments »

Be the first to post a comment!