WSoF 2 to replay over two dozen times on NBC

 

NBC Sports has announced that they will air replays of the World Series of Fighting 2 event repeatedly over the next 30 days.

•Saturday, March 30 - 9:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. PST
•Saturday, March 30 - 11:30 p.m. EST/8:! 30 p.m. PST
•Tuesday, April 2 - 12:00 a.m. EST/9:00 p.m. PST
•Friday, April 5 - 8:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. PST
•Saturday, April 6 - 10:00 p.m. EST/7:00 p.m. PST
•Saturday, April 6 - 12:00 a.m. EST/9:00 p.m. PST
•Tuesday, April 9 - 12:00 a.m. EST/9:00 p.m. PST
•Thursday, April 18 - 12:00 a.m. EST/9:00 p.m. P! ST
•Saturday, April 20 - 8:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. PST
•Thursday, April 25 - 12:00 a.m. EST/9:00 p.m. PST
•Saturday, April 27 - 1:00 a.m. EST/10:00 p.m. PST
•Monday, April 29 - 8:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. PST
•Monday, April 29 - 10:30 p.m. EST/7:30 p.m. PST
•Monday, April 29 - 12:30 a.m. EST/9:30! p.m. PST
Read more at http://www.411mania.com/MMA/news/278657#sfWJDDYPRfrAucVE.99
 

MMA gear now available at the UG Store

 

JAKKS Pacific Exclusive Series 0 (Zero) Keith Jardine Action Figure

JAKKS Pacific Exclusive Series 0 (Zero) Keith Jardine Action Figure

$13.99 $5.99

TapouT Ankle Bar Athletic Socks (3 Pack)

TapouT Ankle Bar Athletic Socks (3 Pack)

$14.99 $5.99

 


Recent Comments »

Thatsjustlikeyouropinionman site profile image  

3/29/13 7:39 PM by Thatsjustlikeyouropinionman

Yea well, got to start somewhere.Hey, what number is your channel? Oh that's right, you don't have a tv channel.

Slapsymaxi site profile image  

3/29/13 7:37 PM by Slapsymaxi

's cable channel that most people don't know exists.Max

Condit's Face Broke My Hand site profile image  

3/29/13 6:58 PM by Condit's Face Broke My Hand

Outside of the Dan Patrick Show and the NHL in the evenings sometimes, that channel doesn't have much going on.

WelshWarrior site profile image  

3/29/13 6:56 PM by WelshWarrior

A lot of exposure for them... good stuff!



 

MMA apparel and training equipment
Holiday blowout sale!