Complete results of SFL 15

 

Super Fight League returned with SFL 15 Friday Fight Night. The event featured the return of Michael ‘Venom’ Page as well as an array of talented Indian and International fighters.

Mumbai – 9:00 PM | Los Angeles 8:30 AM | New York 11:30 AM | Hong Kong 11:30 PM | London 4:30 PM

-Ramdan Mohamed v Michael Page
-Manjit Kolekar defeats Mona Mounir Mohamed via TKO at 2:19 of Round 1
-Ricky Sahni defeats Deen Mohammad Jorat via Submission (Forfeit) at 5:00 of Round 2
-Johny Ryntathiang defeats Mahesh Kumar Baliyan via Submission (Armbar) at 1:42 of Round 1
-Narender Grewal defeats Aadil Bashir via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 1:30 of Round 1
-Uchit Sharma defeats Kaushik Sen via TKO (Dr. Stoppage) at 2:15 of Round 1
-Kapil Kumar defeats Alam Idrisi via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 1:50 of Round 1

MMA gear now available at the UG Store

 

Super Body Care Travel Kit 1oz

Super Body Care Travel Kit 1oz

$7.99 $4.99

Moskova M2 Boxer Brief

Moskova M2 Boxer Brief

Only $28.99

 

tags: Super Fight Leauge   SFL 15   



Get the MMA Underground app. for iPhone and Andriod devices.
iPhone Application Andriod MMA Underground Application

Recent Comments »

JSho site profile image  

4/13/13 7:31 AM by JSho

Politest angry response ever...

Lex_o site profile image  

4/13/13 4:56 AM by Lex_o

Enjoyed the fights. The lady on the right of the host lady looked great!! I want them big o'l Indian titties taking this motor boat ride. Seriously though there were nothing but dudes I'm sure you could find some ladies to attend to replace guys that looked bored. Exciting fights not technical battles but fighters that fight.

BigFootsSkinnyArm site profile image  

4/13/13 1:20 AM by BigFootsSkinnyArm

Great fights with fast finishes! oh and all for FREE. Set the tone for a good weekend.

Evilzpet site profile image  

4/13/13 1:04 AM by Evilzpet

I'd like to see Page vs Wonderboy Thompson

DanteHec site profile image  

4/12/13 6:03 PM by DanteHec

Your response is very appreciated

justin@gosscpa.com site profile image  

4/12/13 5:04 PM by justin@gosscpa.com

The class of SFL compelled me to watch. I'm looking forward to the fights. Thanks SFL!VTFU

Fraser_Finlay site profile image  

4/12/13 4:30 PM by Fraser_Finlay

Awesome, cheers mate. I'll watch Legacy tomorrow, no way am I staying up to the wee hours of the morning twice in a row, lol.

Smellde Gluve site profile image  

4/12/13 3:30 PM by Smellde Gluve

Aha. Cool. Thanks. VU  

El Toro UK site profile image  

4/12/13 3:22 PM by El Toro UK

They normally upload the whole event to their youtube channel within a few hours.

Kostakio site profile image  

4/12/13 3:09 PM by Kostakio

.



 

MMA apparel and training equipment
MMA clothing and gear
The best MMA gear and apparel on sale now!
Revgear MMA gear and apparel