Complete One FC 15 results; Fernandes retains title

Friday, May 02, 2014

OneFC 15 took place Friday, May 2nd, at the SM Mall of Asia Arena in Manila, Philippines and aired live in North America via online PPV.

Main Card (Online PPV, 8 AM ET)

-Bibiano Fernandes defeated Masakatsu Ueda by Unanimous Decision
-Eduard Folayang defeated Kotetsu Boku by Unanimous Decision
-Rey Docyogen defeated Joshua Alvarez by Unanimous Decision
-Rob Lisita defeated Yusuke Kawanago by TKO (Punches, Round 1, 0:28)
-James McSweeney defeated Chris Lokteff by KO (Knee, Round 1, 1:56)
-Leandro Ataides defeated Tatsuya Mizuno by TKO (Punches, Round 1, 0:47)
-Ana Julaton defeated Aya Saeid Saber by TKO (Punches, Round 3, 4:01)

Preliminary Bouts (Online PPV, 7:00 AM ET)

-Eugene Toquero defeated Gianni Subba? by Decision
-Jujeath Nagaowa defeated Jeet Toshi by TKO (Punches, Round 2, 1:07)