Complete results of SFL 15

Friday, April 12, 2013

Super Fight League returned with SFL 15 Friday Fight Night. The event featured the return of Michael ‘Venom’ Page as well as an array of talented Indian and International fighters.

Mumbai – 9:00 PM | Los Angeles 8:30 AM | New York 11:30 AM | Hong Kong 11:30 PM | London 4:30 PM

-Ramdan Mohamed v Michael Page
-Manjit Kolekar defeats Mona Mounir Mohamed via TKO at 2:19 of Round 1
-Ricky Sahni defeats Deen Mohammad Jorat via Submission (Forfeit) at 5:00 of Round 2
-Johny Ryntathiang defeats Mahesh Kumar Baliyan via Submission (Armbar) at 1:42 of Round 1
-Narender Grewal defeats Aadil Bashir via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 1:30 of Round 1
-Uchit Sharma defeats Kaushik Sen via TKO (Dr. Stoppage) at 2:15 of Round 1
-Kapil Kumar defeats Alam Idrisi via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 1:50 of Round 1