Johnson, Dunham, Lentz, and Oliveria earn $65,000 bonuses

Saturday, January 28, 2012

In a event on FOX that had three decisions, Dana White for the first time awarded the ‘Of the Night’ award winners prior to the end of the event. Each person received $65,000:

KOTN: Lavar Johnson

SOTN: Charles Oliveira

FOTN: Evan Dunham vs. NIck Lentz

per Dana White’s twitter…