WSoF 2 to replay over two dozen times on NBC

Friday, March 29, 2013

NBC Sports has announced that they will air replays of the World Series of Fighting 2 event repeatedly over the next 30 days.

•Saturday, March 30 – 9:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. PST
•Saturday, March 30 – 11:30 p.m. EST/8:! 30 p.m. PST
•Tuesday, April 2 – 12:00 a.m. EST/9:00 p.m. PST
•Friday, April 5 – 8:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. PST
•Saturday, April 6 – 10:00 p.m. EST/7:00 p.m. PST
•Saturday, April 6 – 12:00 a.m. EST/9:00 p.m. PST
•Tuesday, April 9 – 12:00 a.m. EST/9:00 p.m. PST
•Thursday, April 18 – 12:00 a.m. EST/9:00 p.m. P! ST
•Saturday, April 20 – 8:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. PST
•Thursday, April 25 – 12:00 a.m. EST/9:00 p.m. PST
•Saturday, April 27 – 1:00 a.m. EST/10:00 p.m. PST
•Monday, April 29 – 8:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. PST
•Monday, April 29 – 10:30 p.m. EST/7:30 p.m. PST
•Monday, April 29 – 12:30 a.m. EST/9:30! p.m. PST
Read more at http://www.411mania.com/MMA/vault/news/278657#sfWJDDYPRfrAucVE.99