Friday, April 20, 2018

ONE Championship 71: Heroes of Honor took place Friday, April 20th from the Mall of Asia Arena in Manila, Philippines. The main card broadcast via online PPV and the preliminary bouts streamed free on Facebook and Twitter.

Main Card (Online PPV, 8:30 AM ET)

MMA: Kevin Belingon defeated Andrew Leone by TKO (strikes). Round 2, 1:27
Kickboxing: Giorgio Petrosyan defeated Jo Nattawut by unanimous decision
Honorio Banario defeated Adrian Pang by split decision
Muay Thai: Nong-O Gaiyanghadao defeated Fabio Pinca by unanimous decision
MMA: Marat Gafurov defeated Emilio Urrutia by submission (arm-triangle choke) in Round 1 at 2:34

Preliminary Card (Facebook/Twitter, 7:00 AM ET)

MMA: Dae Hwan Kim def. Masakazu Imanari by unanimous decision
Muay Thai: Cosmo Alexandre defeated Elliot Compton by knockout (knee to the body) in Round 2 at 2:41
MMA: Akihiro Fujisawa defeated Kaji Ebin by submission (shoulder injury) in Round 1 at 1:48
Kickboxing: Regian Eersel def. Brad Riddell by unanimous decision
MMA: Gina Iniong defeated Jenny Huang by unanimous decision
MMA: Adrian Matheis defeated Ming Qiang Lan by unanimous decision