UnderGround Forums

What if ... >> ATTN DANA WHITE HARVARD STUDENT WANTS TO WORK FOR

3/19/13 10:51 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
doughboyunited
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Dear Mr. White,

The UFC has grown so much yet I am disappointed by the lack of recruiting on your part in finding sharp, loyal employees to contribute to your company. I regret missing your lecture at the Harvard Business School, but I believe you should recruit more employees who are not fighters in the ring, but outside of it.

I don't want to be like the rest of my classmates in being investment bankers. I would like to contribute to a company that I could see myself loving. If you are interested, send me a private message so you can interview me. I am still a student at the graduate level so let's set up a summer program for me, and I can help you make it rain even more greenbacks after I graduate. And yes, I am not proud to name drop my school's name, but how else was I suppose to get your attention besides twitter.
3/19/13 11:22 PM
Kick Boxe
81 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 03/19/13 11:22 PM

What have you produced? The ufc likes proven winners in their fields, all of the good job postings want 5-8 years experience or more in a high level position

3/19/13 11:29 PM
Pessimist_Pete

Harvard grads are hired to attracts clients.

UFC doesn't need clients.

UFC doesn't need Harvard grads. Phone Post
3/19/13 11:30 PM
vaginal tear
114 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

My intention when I read the title was to bump this thread so you got the proper attention. However after reading the vomit that you spewed I do not believe that you're from Harvard or even a real MMA fan.

Word to the wise Harvard. Criticizing your potential employer on a public forum, no matter how constructive you think it may be is a bad idea. Phone Post
3/19/13 11:34 PM
Mihow