UnderGround Forums

Texas Underground >> Lonestar Beatdown 10-04-08

| Share | Email | Subscribe | Check IPs

8/21/08 6:56 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 08/21/08 6:58 PM
Member Since: 9/6/03
Posts: 1130
Venue has moved to Texas Hall of Fame in Bryan/College Station on Saturday October 4th

Main Event: 145 Jimmy New(MFC) vs. Rick Anderson(Phil C)

Co Main Event: 170 Kenny Burke(Westside MMA) vs. Luis Vardemann (timgoff)

Co Main Event: 135 Lance Schilling(Independance) vs. Adam Longoria (Lewis Wood)

125 Matt Thompson(BVMMA) vs.Barry Burdett( Arthur Murray)

170 Frost Murphy(Elite) vs. Chris Pecero(American Revolution)

185 Jon Pierre (Elite)vs. Josh Mahon(4oz FightClub)

170 Jordan Rivas(Elite) vs. James Powell(Shane Zegere)

155 Will Barlow(Tim Goff) vs. Justin Sitz(BVMMA)

145 Jordan Solis(Clute Tx) vs. Will Mathis(Jason Johnson)

225 Miguel Guerra (Independance) vs. Austin Dunlap(Deathrow)

185 Brian Daricek (EliteWoodlands)vs. Ben Freeman(BVMMA)

185 Jeff Rexroad(MFC) vs. Matt Steward (BVMMA)

155 Joel Hasecke vs. Justin Reiswerg (Independance)

225 Robert Yamashida(Elite) vs. 235 Glenn Espinosa (waco iron horse gym)

155 Jay Serra(Guy Mezger) vs. Jeremy Hontz(TwinWolves)

155 Derek Campo(Guy Mezger)vs. Justin Harper(BVMMA)

170 Eric Brigman (Jason Johnson)vs. William Michael Jackson(KravMaga)

170 Krishund Parrish(Deathrow) vs. David Ewing(Joey Gale)

| Share | Email | Subscribe | Check IPs

Reply Post

You must log in to post a reply. Click here to login.