UnderGround Forums

Australasia UnderGround >> 10th planet Jiu Jitsu Melbourne

7/19/09 10:35 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
10thplanetjjmelbourne
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Hi all,
Just wanted to finally get moving on this forum so it’s nice to finally be here.

My name is Frank Barca and I run and own 10th Planet JJ Melbourne in Melbourne's Northern suburbs.

Just briefly, I have been a direct student of Eddie Bravo since '06 and have traveled each year for training and I just arrived back earlier in the month out of LA completing my 4th training visit to 10th Planet JJ Headquarters.

Eddie has given us his blessing and approval to run an affiliate school and has been a great success for us since Dec '08. We have many MMA fighters and submission mat rats dropping in all the time from all over, so if anyone has any questions about rubberguard and what not, please feel free in asking or even better, drop in and train with us anytime!

For more info www.10thplanetjjmelbourne.com and click on the profile tab and instructor tab or you can go here www.pmaa.com.au and click on the bio page for details.

Peace
7/20/09 7:08 PM
XFC

Xtreme Fighting Championship
Very nice to see 10th planet AUS. Do we get a complimentary ounce of weed with membership? ;)

Justin
7/21/09 1:15 AM
10thplanetjjmelbourne

Hey Justin,
Nah dude, no ounce but maybe some oxygen debt that's for sure.

Just playin bro, thanks for caring

Frank
7/21/09 1:51 AM
LoveToChoke

So what belt did you get to with John Will?
7/21/09 6:38 AM
walbjj
16 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

hey frank, what colour shirt/ belt r u under the 10thpjj system?
7/21/09 6:50 PM
10thplanetjjmelbourne

walbjj - hey frank, what colour shirt/ belt r u under the 10thpjj system?

Hi Walbjj,