UnderGround Forums

Missouri Underground >> fighters looking to fight

12/8/09 3:53 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
Global Fighting Alliance
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

i am a manager and matchmaker out of oklahoma and hne several fighters in all areas of the country looking to fight. please call me at 4052492618 if you have any openings coming up
12/9/09 12:56 AM
Greg Southworth

troll imo
12/9/09 7:03 PM
Global Fighting Alliance

its not a troll, i try to make a living at something i love to do and you guys hate, well keep hating and i'll keep booking fights. my number is there for anyone to call and see who i have to offer.
12/10/09 12:19 AM
BLPorritt
74 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

GFA, your first name Kevin?
12/10/09 11:19 AM
Global Fighting Alliance

no its larry, but if i called you on your land line the caller id says kevin since my brother and i are on a family plan
12/11/09 3:34 AM
Greg Southworth

Tell me more about Marcio Navarro... I may have a fight for him in OKC...
12/11/09 3:42 AM
BLPorritt
74 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Global Fighting Alliance -  no its larry, but if i called you on your land line the caller id says kevin since my brother and i are on a family plan

awww isn't that sweet, a cute little family plan!!!! :)
12/11/09 11:12 AM
Global Fighting Alliance