UnderGround Forums

Australasia UnderGround >> 10th Planet Jiu Jitsu Melbourne Rocks!!!!!!!

1/27/10 7:11 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
johnny54
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Hi there,just thought i would let everyone know that i just got back from a jiu jitsu training trip to Frank Barca's 10th planet jiu jitsu school in melbourne.Fan freakin tastic!!.The melbourne crew couldn't be more helpful,honest and just plain ol good blokes that just wanna train and progress in jiu jitsu.This was my first experience with 10th planet jiu jitsu in person,ie i studied the 10th planet dvd's and books etc and trained the material with a mate who came with me to melb.But i highly recommend to anyone out there who is doing the same,ie learning the system from books,dvds,youtube etc after having privates with frank,you really need to get the little subtle nuances that really make the technique work,and Frank is your man when it comes to that,he is a very technical and articulate instructor,anyhoo a big thumbs up for 10th Planet Jiu Jitsu Melb,i suggest if you have any interest in the 10th Planet style get yourself to melb and do some training with frank and the gang.You won't regret it!!,cheers good training to you all,James(Tas Devil)guy.
1/27/10 8:22 PM
byron2001

:)
1/27/10 11:31 PM
Cedar

in b4 the australian inquisition.
1/28/10 12:32 AM
HurtingBombs
3 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

*grabs pile of shit.... throws it at fan.
1/28/10 12:59 AM
byron2001

ahhhh...

I'm not even going to bother.
1/28/10 4:36 AM
Cedar

Edited: 01/28/10 4:36 AM
byron2001 - ahhhh...

I'm not even going to bother.

that's no fun.. :(