UnderGround Forums

Arizona Underground >> Looking for rolling buddies

11/9/10 10:10 AM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
onyx2002
29 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Hi:

I'm an Aries, few extra pounds, balding guy looking for friends.

Due to work I'm going to be taking a break from my regularly scheduled no gi jiu-jitsu training. I recently purchased some really nice swain and zebra mats for my house. I would be really interested in rolling with people from around the valley. I'm on the Gilbert/Queen creek border in the East Valley. I've been training for almost 2 years and am looking to roll with anyone who is interested provided they have an idea of what they are doing. I am in no way qualified to teach anybody anything except maybe how to tap. Message me or email me at 599.gtb @live.com I know there are a lot of great bjjer out there so hit me up if you are looking for a hard quality roll.
12/26/10 2:08 PM
emotion #13
39 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Why did you include your sign and stats?? Are you gay?
12/26/10 2:08 PM
emotion #13
39 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Why did you include your sign and stats?? Are you gay?
12/26/10 3:38 PM
onyx2002
29 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Are you looking?

I thought it would be humorous but after posting it I realized that not everyone lives on the OG and is used to those sorts of jokes.

Also what happened to your RITC thread about Santino taking over?
12/26/10 4:08 PM
emotion #13

Not sure. Someone apparently did not like it. Did anyone reply on it? Phone Post
12/26/10 4:08 PM
emotion #13

Not sure. Someone apparently did not like it. Did anyone reply on it? Phone Post
12/26/10 5:44 PM
onyx2002

I did twice and then it was gone...