UnderGround Forums

Wrestling UnderGround >> wrestling is hard

7/13/11 1:35 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
john joe
398 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Fighters Only Magazine

god damn this shit is difficult

i cant hit a clean shot on anyone except total noobs

shoot - get sprawled on - fail

repeat for hour, go home

got a couple of throws down, and some front headlock stuff, but my leg attacks must be slow as fuck, mega-telegraphed or both.
7/13/11 3:18 PM
ChipW
149 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 07/13/11 3:18 PM
 Me to.  Main thing is to not give up when they sprawl.  The knee slide is your friend.   Keep driving forward trying to turn the corner.  If that dont work, tripod up, fight off the front headlock and start again from your feet.  Im just learning too.  Sure is fun though.  
7/13/11 3:20 PM
john joe
398 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Fighters Only Magazine
ChipW -  Me to.  Main thing is to not give up when they sprawl.  The knee slide is your friend.   Keep driving forward trying to turn the corner.  If that dont work, tripod up, fight off the front headlock and start again from your feet.  Im just learning too.  Sure is fun though.  

i like to slap the mat and swear, followed by making excuses about my knee or the energy of the room not being right. Then i storm off and kick the vending machine. Its really bringing my game on.
7/14/11 11:26 AM
westleyyys
5 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Shoot reshoot reshoot reshoot and reshoot. Try repeating the drop step after the initial shot so that you can suck the legs to you. Phone Post
7/14/11 12:47 PM
Gokudamus stole my name
94 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Work more on your handfighting