UnderGround Forums

NFLGround >> Sit em Start em week 1.....

9/4/11 9:18 AM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
caleb
237 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Ok, back by popular demand is the sit em start em threads. Give me your tough decisions and I will tell you who I think you should start. I will do these threads every single week on here through the season. I've been playing FF since 1995 and consider myself very knowledgeable when it comes to who you should sit or start.. You've got tough choices and I've got answers.

For those giving advice, please make sure you are experienced in FF, so we don't junk up the threads with nonsense. For those asking for advice please don't post your whole team and ask who you should start. Just do it with the positions you are on the fence about. 

Bring em on....

9/4/11 10:48 AM
Mr B Rock
3 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Joseph Addai or Santana Moss  PPR league

I have addai slated in but like the match up of moss vs the giants secondary
9/4/11 11:16 AM
Gracie killar
34 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

I would roll with Moss as you said Giants secondary is hurting right now.
9/4/11 11:33 AM
alxholic
18 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

flex:

Reggie Bush vs Pierre Thomas vs danny amendola vs felix jones..

my team is kinda stacked..:)
9/4/11 2:53 PM
Gracie killar
34 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

PPR alxholic? if so gotta go with Felix jones imo amendola is a close second though. just my 2cents.
9/4/11 5:46 PM
caleb
237 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Mr B Rock -  Joseph Addai or Santana Moss  PPR league