UnderGround Forums

HolyGround >> Need help for a Social Research Project

10/2/11 7:24 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
Combataz
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

I'm Conducting a social research project for my behavior science class in college and my research project pertains to religion. I'm looking for 10-20 who are willing to honestly fill out a questionnaire about there religion and there thoughts on other religions. The purpose of the study is to see how much, if any correlation there is between people of varying religions from around the world. While I'm a struggling college student and disabled vet, I can't afford to pay anyone to take the questionnaire. However I promise that I'm not looking to offend anyone or any religion, I'm merely looking for a social link between them, in hopes of reducing religious intolerance.

If you are interested in helping me out and filling out a questionnaire, HONESTLY!!!!
10/2/11 7:25 PM
Combataz

sorry got cut off, please PM me or reply to this with you e-mail address so I can send the questionnaire. Thank you very much for looking and I hope some of you can help me out.
10/6/11 5:27 PM
reverend john
162 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

pinnedagain2001 at yahoo.com

rev
10/6/11 9:51 PM
Combataz

E-mail sent, thanks again Rev.
10/7/11 11:23 AM
zealot66
12 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

sicarii67@sbcglobal.net

10/9/11 3:41 PM
Ridgeback
12 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Why not do a study to know the truth?  Why does it need a purpose like "decrease intolerance" or "feed the children" to be justified?
10/9/11 10:29 PM
DyingBreed
16 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile