UnderGround Forums

Money, Business & Finance Ground >> Time for your 2012 penny stock picks!!

12/28/11 4:53 AM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
metrocksncn
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

after briefly going through vegasdolphin's thread regarding 2011 penny stock picks, I thought that it was time for a reboot.

What are your picks for 2012? Im a total beginner when it comes to investing, I"m hoping to catch some hints, pointers, some basic guidelines for investing. Hopefully this thread helps me and anyone else who is interested.. 
1/3/12 1:13 PM
qcddog03
65 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

#ThatsWhatHoesDo, Owner
 in
1/5/12 3:58 PM
Barbartha
353 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

TTT
1/10/12 2:09 PM
thepriest555
8 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

I've been interested in doing this too.  Sub'd.
1/23/12 10:52 PM
HaoleBoy
166 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

not penny stocks per say but real companies that are priced for going out of business - I dont think they are

disclosure - I own all of these

cbcr.pk bank recovery play

trmd shipping recovery play

sppr hotel reit

nbg National Bank of Greece

bbx - bank recovery play
1/23/12 10:53 PM
HaoleBoy
166 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

CBCR.PK

TRMD

SPPR

NBG

BBX

a little more clear

dont buy anything because someone told you to
use Yahoo Finance
seeking alpha .com
and quantum online

do your own DD
1/28/12 2:24 PM
LiveWire
85 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Damn near a penny stock: AVNR
2/7/12 3:57 PM
pharochuck
300 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

MixedMartialArts LLC, Moderator
 ttt