UnderGround Forums

NFLGround >> Fantasy Success. Thanks NFL Ground.

| Share | Email | Subscribe | Check IPs

12/28/11 8:08 AM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
Waylay
2 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

A big thank you to Caleb and everyone who contributed to Sit em Start em throughout the season. This was my first time doing fantasy football, and the help early on in the season really set me on my way.

I finished 1st, 1st and 4th in my three leagues.

But I will never do three leagues again. I thought as I was already doing research, it wouldn't add much time. Well it did, way too much. One league next year for sure.

Once again, thanks everyone.
12/28/11 12:08 PM
Caleb
259 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

You're welcome Waylay.. very glad to hear you did so well in all your leagues. I'm a vet at Fantasy football and I won't play in more than 1 league. It starts getting confusing and takes up way too much time.

Stick with one league next year that has no more than 12 players and is ran properly. (Commish collects money up front and runs the league well).

If you lived in TX, you could plan in my league. I only do live drafts. Too much BS with only drafts.
12/28/11 1:47 PM
Waylay
2 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

You can teleconference me in, live drafts would be awesome. You warned me in I think the first Sit em Start Em that three leagues was too much. That is why you are the Coach on this forum :)
12/28/11 8:02 PM
sicko
349 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Yeah, I did three leagues one year and it was rough. I keep it to two leagues now, both out of tradition and that's it, I don't join any more
12/28/11 8:19 PM
Caleb
259 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile