UnderGround Forums
 

Roy Harris >> 2012 Seminar Schedule...


4/27/12 6:06 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
Roy Harris
26 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Member Since: 1/1/01
Posts: 2488
 
Here is the Harris International seminar schedule for the rest of 2012:

• April 28, Naples, Florida - BJJ seminar
Contact info: Trent Lewis, keeley_samantha@yahoo.com

• May 14-18, Carpentersville, IL - JKD Level Two Instructor Course
Contact info: Nik Farooqui, ballisticfighting@comcast.net

• May 20-31, Vietnam - Private BJJ Training
Contact info: None

• June 2-3, Calgary, AB, Canada - BJJ seminar
Contact info: Brian Bird, championscreed@gmail.com

• June 4-7, Lethbridge, AB, Canada - MMA seminar
Contact info: Lee Mein, leemein@gmail.com

• June 16-17, San Diego, CA - BJJ Level Two Instructor Course
Contact info: Roy Harris, royharris@runbox.com

• July 7-8, Middletown, CT - BJJ seminar
Contact info: Jose Pacheco, jopach889@sbcglobal.net

• July 18-22, San Diego, CA - JKD Level One Instructor Course
Contact info: Roy Harris, royharris@runbox.com

• August 4-5, Jakarta, Indonesia - BJJ seminar
Contact info: Martin Hartono, martin.b.hartono@gmail.com

• August 11-12, Melbourne, Australia - BJJ / JKD / FMA seminar
Contact info: Rob Parmakovski, info@rpiacademy.com.au 

• August 18, St. Johnsbury, Vermont - BJJ seminar 
Contact info: John Shanks, jshankscscs@gmail.com

• September 1, Bend, Oregon - BJJ seminar
Contact info: Roy Dean, roy@roydeanacademy.com

• September 22-23, San Diego, CA - JKD Level Two Instructor Course
Contact info: Roy Harris, royharris@runbox.com

• September 28, Mexico City, Mexico - BJJ seminar
Contact info: Israel Camacho, israel_camacho@hotmail.com

• October 13-14, Sherbrooke, QC, Canada - BJJ seminar
Contact info: Rich Martens, rich.martens@gmail.com

• October 20-21, Erie, PA - BJJ seminar
Contact info: John Bruno, jbruno@mercyhurst.edu

• October 28-November 2, Trondheim, Norway - Apprentice Grappling Instructor Course
Contact info: Per Christian Andresen, perca@broadpark.no

• November 3-4, Trondheim, Norway - BJJ seminar
Contact info: Per Christian Andresen, perca@broadpark.no

• November 5-6, Trondheim, Norway - Instructor only training
Contact info: Per Christian Andresen, perca@broadpark.no

• November 10, Edmonton, AB, Canada - BJJ seminar
Contact info: Steve Bergeron, steve.bergeron5@hotmail.com

• December 1-2, San Diego, CA - H.I. BJJ and Grappling instructor only training
Contact info: Roy Harris, royharris@runbox.com

• December 5-9, San Diego, CA - Associate, Level Two, Grappling Instructor Course
Contact info: Roy Harris, royharris@runbox.com
5/11/12 11:00 AM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
Roy Harris
26 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Member Since: 1/1/01
Posts: 2491
The Harris International seminar schedule has been updated again. The new one includes the new FREE SEMINAR series:

http://www.royharris.com/2012-seminar-schedule-updated

Roy Harris

Reply Post

You must log in to post a reply. Click here to login.