UnderGround Forums

GamerGround >> Revisiting old games

8/23/12 3:13 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
invalid
225 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

I started playing GT4 again recently. I loved it the first time, and I'm loving it even more the second time since I'm taking my time and really exploring the city. The city design was amazing considering how much they packed into the area. I know some people didn't like this game so much but I also know a lot of people didn't know you could turn off your phone.

Now I've gotten back into Grand Turismo and am getting ready to play Metal Gear Solid 4 for the first time since its launch.

With releases being slow right now I thought it was a good time to revisit some of the older games that I had liked.

Anyone else doing this? What are you playing?
8/23/12 3:22 PM
killacox
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

i still play master of magic from time to time lol
8/23/12 3:26 PM
invalid
225 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

haha every few years I revisit Shinning Force 2
8/23/12 3:48 PM
BKViper
464 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

I just bought a PS2 and a bunch of old games, because the PS3 releases are so few right now!
I'vve also been playing Oblivion and Age of Empires on PC.
8/23/12 3:49 PM
invalid

Hey Viper, do you ever log into Grand Turismo anymore?
8/23/12 7:19 PM
BKViper
464 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

GT5?
I haven't played that since probably the end of winter!
I have been playing GT4 the past couple days, along with Tourist Trophy, that I picked up with the PS2.
I really hope they make a current gen sequel for Tourist Trophy. Or even a launch title for the PS4 (I can dream!) Phone Post
8/23/12 7:19 PM
Sam Lowry