UnderGround Forums

UnderGround Forums >> GSP responds to Seagal: "I am a martial artist"

12/22/12 8:43 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
Grimreapers
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Source: St. Pierre responds to Steven Seagal: "I am a martial artist."

Why does anybody even acknowledge anything Seagal says? I'm still having a hard time understanding why Anderson Silva and Lyoto Machida give this guy any sort of credit for their performances inside the Octagon....
12/22/12 8:48 PM
HandyDarsh
137 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Segal be trollin hard Phone Post
12/22/12 8:49 PM
125 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

I would say it is only a matter of time until someone beats Seagal up, but I am sure there is no doubt that Seagal has a lawyer in his 'entourage' that would in turn create such a huge lawsuit for whoever did it that it is best to just let the guy spew his bullshit and ignore him.
12/22/12 9:02 PM
Grimreapers

303 - I would say it is only a matter of time until someone beats Seagal up, but I am sure there is no doubt that Seagal has a lawyer in his 'entourage' that would in turn create such a huge lawsuit for whoever did it that it is best to just let the guy spew his bullshit and ignore him.

IDK if anyone want's to mess with the creator of the front kick....

12/22/12 9:10 PM
DatSpider
165 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 12/22/12 9:11 PM
Lol successful troll is successful.

Van damme - Seagal should headline the next ppv ( After sensei is done with randy behind doors with no cameras, of course).
12/22/12 9:17 PM
ChaosOverkill
522 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Wife beating prick blowhard is pricky

Lazer MMA

Edited: 12/22/12 9:17 PM