UnderGround Forums

Florida Underground >> Promoting in florida

1/24/13 7:09 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
NastyChase
62 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Tell me the good and bad experiences of promoting in FloridaFlorida

1/25/13 10:01 PM
Da_man
21 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Ammy or pro? Phone Post
1/26/13 12:43 AM
NastyChase
62 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Either just wondering Phone Post
1/27/13 11:14 AM
Da_man
21 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

I don't know why I asked I can only tell you about Ammy because I'm not a pro yet.

Basically Ammy mma in Florida is rise of a warrior that's it. All the other promotions suck, really I went to fight at American battle championships( witch is the worst IMO). And they tell us to be there at 5 and fights start at 7. Well I get there and the cage isn't built all the fighters are waiting outside because the promoter isn't there.

And I didn't fight till 1:30 in the morning and the worst part about it is its on Monday night so I had to wake up early the next day.

I'm never fighting there again.

If you have any more specific questions ill try to help if needed. Phone Post
1/27/13 7:34 PM
Mathamuticus
7 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Da_man couldn't be more right. Rise of a Warrior is first class. Awesome event. ABC is a train wreck. Phone Post
1/30/13 1:10 AM
TheBigBadBootyDaddy
13 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Da_man - I don't know why I asked I can only tell you about Ammy because I'm not a pro yet.