UnderGround Forums >> Big John correct?
|Add To Favorites | Share | Email | Subscribe | Edit Thread Title | Admin | Share | Email | Subscribe | Check IPs|
|1/26/13 10:39 PM|
Member Since: 8/19/12
Was big John correct to alert Mighty Mouse as to dodsons hand placement? I think if a fighter is playing the game it's ok. DJ couldn't see the hands so after the warning big John called it out. What say you?
|1/26/13 10:42 PM|
Member Since: 1/8/13
I think Big John doing that is fine. It's a dumb rule anyways.
Big John, however, should have taken a point off. 2 accidents committed by MM? I was rooting for MM but personally I think fighters should only get 1 warning total.
You have ignored this user.
You must log in to post a reply. Click here to login.