180 lbs
lifting since I was 12
3 x a week since I was 21

mom 4'10"
dad 5'10"

Pretty sure I have reached my potential

I have 8 weeks worth of Test E at 500 mgs a wk and plenty of Nolva

Never used any gear before

looking to gain strength, a little size and a harder more vascular look.

Looking to do a short mild cycle of the test e only/using nolva only for pct/how soon should I start the nolva after last pin, same day, next day, 2 weeks after last pin? So much reading on the subject and I am reading so many diff opinions I thought I would ask here.

also, I am reading 40 mgs a day weeks 1 and 2 followed by 20 mgs a day weeks 3 and 4..

thanks for any and all advice. It is much appreciated.
3/8/13 10:19 AM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
AdrianK
51 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

I'm not an expert on this but...............I'd have to think with those stats you are probably FAR from reaching your natural potential. Of course that is clearly a non issue since you already have the gear and so obviously made the choice to use it. If you do a search of the many online steroid profiles they will give all you need to know. You are only planning to use two things so it's pretty straightforward. I'm not sure what the rules are here about posting links to sites like that but all you really gotta do is google testosterone enanthate and nolvadex and follow what comes up all the profiles include basic instructions for use as well and most of the sites have their own message boards.
3/8/13 10:30 AM
5pointer
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile