UnderGround Forums
 

UnderGround Forums >> WSoF 2 to replay over two dozen times on NBC


3/29/13 6:26 PM
Ignore | Vote Down | Vote Up
Underground Blog
1069 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Member Since: 12/3/08
Posts: 11650
MixedMartialArts.com
 

NBC Sports has announced that they will air replays of the World Series of Fighting 2 event repeatedly over the next 30 days.

•Saturday, March 30 - 9:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. PST
•Saturday, March 30 - 11:30 p.m. EST/8:! 30 p.m. PST
•Tuesday, April 2 - 12:00 a.m. EST/9:00 p.m. PST
•Friday, April 5 - 8:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. PST
•Saturday, April 6 - 10:00 p.m. EST/7:00 p.m. PST
•Saturday, April 6 - 12:00 a.m. EST/9:00 p.m. PST
•Tuesday, April 9 - 12:00 a.m. EST/9:00 p.m. PST
•Thursday, April 18 - 12:00 a.m. EST/9:00 p.m. P! ST
•Saturday, April 20 - 8:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. PST
•Thursday, April 25 - 12:00 a.m. EST/9:00 p.m. PST
•Saturday, April 27 - 1:00 a.m. EST/10:00 p.m. PST
•Monday, April 29 - 8:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. PST
•Monday, April 29 - 10:30 p.m. EST/7:30 p.m. PST
•Monday, April 29 - 12:30 a.m. EST/9:30! p.m. PST
Read more at http://www.411mania.com/MMA/news/278657#sfWJDDYPRfrAucVE.99
 


3/29/13 6:56 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
WelshWarrior
25 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Member Since: 7/2/12
Posts: 1527
A lot of exposure for them... good stuff! Phone Post
3/29/13 6:58 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
Condit's Face Broke My Hand
543 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Member Since: 1/29/11
Posts: 13599
WelshWarrior -  A lot of exposure for them... good stuff! Phone Post

Outside of the Dan Patrick Show and the NHL in the evenings sometimes, that channel doesn't have much going on.

3/29/13 7:37 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
Slapsymaxi
21 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Member Since: 1/1/01
Posts: 5480
's cable channel that most people don't know exists.

Max Phone Post 3.0

Reply Post

You must log in to post a reply. Click here to login.