Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
Shanle929
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Fighterdiet.com Phone Post 3.0
5/19/13 1:27 AM
Shanle929

But to answer question lean muscle burns fat so the more muscle you build higher the metabolism in turn burns more fat. So technically.... Phone Post 3.0
5/21/13 2:05 AM
Easytarget
34 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

As a complete beginner yes. But for everyone else generally no, if you can maintain LBM while dropping bodyfat you are doing well. That's what i have decided after reading a lot and training for a long time.

Lyle macdonlad has a book called the ultimate diet 2.0 which experienced trainees can use to do it. There are threads on his forum. But I have never seen good results posted.
5/21/13 2:32 AM
OregonChaelClosedDueToBandWagonCrash

Interesting. I figured as much. After bulking for 4 months I'm going overseas for 3 weeks. Decided to do a mini cut as ill have limited access to weights. Get back on the bulk when I get back. Phone Post 3.0
5/21/13 5:14 AM
Easytarget
34 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

I think if you are doing a cut it is best to keep lifting heavy, giving your body a reason to maitain the lbm you worked for. Not sure if you can do that though with your gym access.
5/21/13 7:13 AM
OregonChaelClosedDueToBandWagonCrash

I should have a BB and shit. 3 weeks shouldn't really fuck my gains up Phone Post 3.0
5/30/13 4:20 AM
JFC1001
6 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

The holy grail of fitness you ask. Simply yes you can, however, it's not easy. Clean up your diet first and see how you go. Phone Post 3.0
5/30/13 5:48 PM
athsportsnutrition
83 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Professional Grade Nutrition