UnderGround Forums

OtherGround Forums >> I'm a Professional Investigator AMA(by request)

[ 1 ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
7/17/13 7:45 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
GOREILLAMAN
300 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Role model asked that I do this thread.

I'm a Professional Investigator, not a private investigator. I get hired by DAs and Agencies to perform investigations, interviews, background checks and special interrogations.

I'll answer whatever I can in this thread. Phone Post
7/17/13 7:47 PM
logic672
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

What are the most common interrogation tactics you use that people fall for? Phone Post
7/17/13 7:47 PM
Augustus Caesar
923 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

How did you get involved in this occupation? 

7/17/13 7:50 PM
GOREILLAMAN
300 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 07/17/13 7:50 PM
edit to rewrite.
7/17/13 7:51 PM
GOREILLAMAN

Augustus Caesar - 

How did you get involved in this occupation? 

After college I was recruited by the DIA. Was there for about 4 years and then got this job.
7/17/13 7:52 PM
clattymine
453 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Is your name Tobias? I met a guy with that name that does the same thing and lives in CO, which I think you do too.
7/17/13 7:54 PM
GOREILLAMAN

logic672 -  What are the most common interrogation tactics you use that people fall for? Phone Post

It really just depends on the person, their situation, their past, and the current situation. I never have, and never will, get physical.
7/17/13 7:54 PM
GOREILLAMAN

MGT - So...what is it you do? Phone Post 3.0

Sorry to be kind of vague.
7/17/13 7:55 PM
GOREILLAMAN

clattymine - Is your name Tobias? I met a guy with that name that does the same thing and lives in CO, which I think you do too.