UnderGround Forums
 

UnderGround Forums >> UFC Fight Night 28 Prelims - WATCH HERE


9/4/13 3:34 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
Augustus Caesar
924 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Member Since: 10/1/11
Posts: 4567
 

UFC Fight Night 28: Teixeira vs. Bader Prelims

Prelim Links

YouTube Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=5dBrA1tI--E

Facebook Linkhttps://www.facebook.com/UFC/app_247211121995467

 

Main Card Broadcast: Fox Sports 1 (4pm PT/ 7pm ET/ 12am UK)

Glover Teixeira (21-2) vs. Ryan Bader (15-3)

Ronaldo 'Jacare Souza (18-3-1) vs. Yushin Okami (29-7)

Joseph Benavidez (18-3-1) vs. Jussier 'Formiga' da Silva (15-2)

Francisco Trinaldo (13-2) vs. Piotr Hallmann (13-1)

Rafael Natal (16-4-1) vs. Tor Troeng (16-4-1)

Macos Vinicius (20-4-1) vs. Ali Bagautinov (10-2)

Prelims Broadcast: Fox Sports 1 (2pm PT/ 5pm ET/ 10pm UK)

Felipe Arantes (15-5-1) vs. Edimilson Souza (13-3)

Lucas Martins (13-1) vs. Ramiro Hernandez (13-4)

Joao Zeferino (13-5) vs. Elias Silverio (8-0) 

Keith Wisniewski (28-14-1) vs. Ivan Jorge (24-3)

Prelims Broadcast: YouTube/Facebook/UFC.com (1:30pm PT/ 4:30pm ET/ 9:30pm UK)

Yuri Villefort (6-2) vs. Sean Spencer (9-2)

 
Prelim Links
9/4/13 4:24 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
UGCTT_Charles Bronsons Mustache
65 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Member Since: 5/16/07
Posts: 3367
Awesome thanks!
9/4/13 4:28 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
sawdusk
38 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Member Since: 7/4/03
Posts: 6963
you da man... thanks...
9/4/13 4:29 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
epwar
615 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Member Since: 5/28/07
Posts: 19248

Voted up for always supplying links.

9/4/13 4:30 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
Augustus Caesar
924 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Member Since: 10/1/11
Posts: 4571

No problem guys, 30 seconds!

9/4/13 4:31 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
MentaL
528 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Member Since: 1/12/07
Posts: 14508
MMO News, Honcho

its on BT sports in half an hour for ukers. 

9/4/13 4:36 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
Augustus Caesar
924 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Member Since: 10/1/11
Posts: 4572

Live now!

9/4/13 5:06 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
MediumRareMistake
37 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Member Since: 5/30/12
Posts: 4989
I would not like a link to the main card..
9/4/13 5:08 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
KlinAtizer
102 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Member Since: 7/9/11
Posts: 2217
MediumRareMistake - I would not like a link to the main card..
. Phone Post

Reply Post

You must log in to post a reply. Click here to login.