UnderGround Forums

AcademicGround >> Med School

8/2/04 12:47 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
Arbornne
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 02-Aug-04 12:33 PM

I am a Canadian student. I have finished an honours undergraduate degree and I am half way through my Masters of Science in Biochemistry. I scored Verbal Reasoning: 10 Physical Science: 13 Biological Science: 12 Writing Sample: M However, my GPA is below 3.6 if my grad school marks are not considered. I need advice on how to apply for American schools and would like an indication of what my chances are at some of the schools available to Canadians. Thanks
8/8/04 9:55 PM
mtan2

Edited: 08-Aug-04