UnderGround Forums
 

PhotoshopGround >> Illustrator question


9/22/04 6:35 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
GNP Graphics
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 22-Sep-04
Member Since: 09/14/2004
Posts: 0
Groundnpound.org
 
I know this is for photoshop but some that use ps also use Illustrator. Everytime I try to open a template that came with ILl cs I get an error saying it is an unknown format. Has anyone else seen this or know a way to fix it?
9/25/04 2:00 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
GNP Graphics
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 25-Sep-04
Member Since: 09/14/2004
Posts: 10
Groundnpound.org
anybody have any idea about it?
9/25/04 3:37 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
attjack
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 25-Sep-04
Member Since: 01/01/2001
Posts: 11744
Find the template files and see if they have any file size to them.
9/26/04 2:51 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
JimmyG
997 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 26-Sep-04
Member Since: 11/28/2003
Posts: 6797
I've never used IL CS. Sorry....
9/26/04 4:05 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
attjack
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 26-Sep-04
Member Since: 01/01/2001
Posts: 11760
Care to elaborate?
9/27/04 9:51 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
GNP Graphics
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 27-Sep-04
Member Since: 09/14/2004
Posts: 14
Groundnpound.org
The file sizes are all 0 Guess they got corrupted during installs but Ive tried reinstall. Thanks for pointing out the obvious, I'm kicking myself now. But still cant get them to work after 4 reinstalls, guess the initial copy of the exe is bad

Reply Post

You must log in to post a reply. Click here to login.