UnderGround Forums

Weapons UnderGround >> Some questions for sreiter

3/22/05 9:27 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
RockSteady
5 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 22-Mar-05

What should I be looking for in a FMA instructor? My backround is boxing and wrestling, and for the last three years BJJ (blue belt). I'm a total beginner when it comes to FMA, just looks real interesting to learn. I have a "powerlifting" type of build, does that limit me in any way? Any info would be greatly appreciated, thanks in advance.
4/1/05 7:06 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
sreiter
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 01-Apr-05